top of page
apple music.png
amazon logo.png
fb logo.png
insta logo.png

Hand of Juno is an industrial metal trio born in the summer of 2021. The sound of this project combines brutality and beauty, two opposite sides of the same coin.
The rage of their music takes shapes from a dark wave of metal, with electronic/techno influences, industrial noise, apocalyptic vibes, brutal breakdowns, and deep melodies as well.
In March 2023 they released their first single Right Now.

Hand of Juno are:
Alice Lane Pandini (Bass)
Elisa Helly Montin (Drum)
Melissa Bruschi (Vocals)

bottom of page