Weekender 2020 officially postponed

We know that you have been waiting for this decision for quite some time now, but truth be told: so have we! Therefore, today we officially confirm the new date for our Out Of Line Weekender.

There was a chance to have the Weekender happening in September already (because we are not considered a „large-scale event”), but to be on the safe side, we will celebrate our Out Of Line Weekender Dark’n’Electro Edition from November 5th – 7th 2020 in Berlin – of course only according to possible applying regulations.

Everyone worked really hard to to postpone our event. A very special THANK YOU to all bands, partners, to Astra & Heimathafen and everyone of the crew. Nearly all bands have confirmed the new date, but due to organizational reasons, there will be new day schedules (see running order).

But don’t worry, all tickets already purchased are remaining valid for the November dates and the day tickets will be valid as follow: with a Friday day ticket you will be allowed to enter on Saturday and with a Saturday day ticket you will be allowed to join the festival on Friday. Any questions? e-mail us on weekender@outofline.de

Our bands and us would appreciate a lot if you kept your tickets.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding the day schedules or other matters related to the Weekender program, please send us an e-mail to weekender@outofline.de (please no Facebook messages).

Thank you all so very much for your trust and support in crazy and difficult times like these. We cannot wait to see you all again in November.

#staysafe #outoflinefamily

Weekender 2020 offiziell verschoben

Wir finden, dass wir euch lange genug auf die Folter gespannt haben, und deswegen haben wir uns entschieden offiziell die Verschiebung des Out Of Line Weekender bekanntzugeben.

Zum aktuellen Stand hätte unser Weekender schon im September stattfinden können (da wir nicht direkt unter “Großveranstaltung” fallen), aber sicher ist sicher, und wir feiern vom 05. bis 07. November 2020 wieder in Berlin mit euch beim Out Of Line Weekender Dark’n’Electro Edition, selbstverständlich unter Beachtung von bis dahin möglichen, bestehenden Auflagen.

Mit Hochdruck haben alle an dem neuen Termin gearbeitet. An dieser Stelle ein dickes DANKESCHÖN an alle Bands, unsere Partner, das Astra und den Heimathafen und der ganzen Crew. So gut wie alle Bands haben für den neuen Termin zugesagt, allerdings gibt es eine neue Tagesaufteilung, die organisatorisch nicht zu vermeiden war (siehe Running Order).

Aber keine Sorge, bereits gekaufte Tickets sind selbstverständlich für den neuen Termin gültig und die Tagestickets werden entsprechend angepasst (wer ein Freitag Tagesticket hat kommt Samstag rein und wer ein Samstag Tagesticket hat, hat Zugang am Freitag). Fragen hierzu an weekender@outofline.de.

Ihr würdet den Bands, uns und allen Beteiligten einen riesigen Gefallen tun, wenn ihr eure Tickets behaltet.

Falls ihr weitere Fragen habt die die Tagesaufteilung oder das Weekender Programm betreffen, schickt uns einfach eine E-Mail an weekender@outofline.de (bitte keine Facebook Nachrichten).

Wir danken euch für euer Vertrauen in diesen schwierigen und ungewohnten Zeiten und wir freuen uns, euch endlich im November wieder zu sehen

#staysafe #outoflinefamily