New bands

Two months left until the Out Of Line Weekender „Dark‘n‘Electro Edition“ 2020 – time to announce some more bands. Many of you were wondering what is going to happen on the already sold out Thursday. Therefore, we are more than happy to finally announce our headliner for this special warm-up day: Leæther Strip will bring you Danish Terror Techno of its finest with their aggressive mix of Dark Electro and EBM. Post Punker Lizard Pool are going to open the Out Of Line Weekender 2020 at Lido and alongside Massive Ego, those bands will make the Thursday an unforgettable first festival day – each band in their very own style, but all of them completely Out Of Line.

But also both other Weekender days got reinforcements: EBM pioneers Signal Aout 42 are joining the Belgian fraction on Friday – If you are a fan of Belgian Electro: do not miss out on the Friday! Industrial/ Dark Rocker Auger will prepare you for a hell of a ride through the Saturday line up with their unique sound of „dynamic dark wave“. And for those of you who just simply can not get enough: join us and the bands on the Aftershow Parties each evening. So, polish your dancing shoes and prepared for some long and fun nights!

Attention: While the Weekend Tickets (which include the Thursday at Lido) are already sold out, there are still tickets left for Friday and Saturday! And if you want to join us on both days, 2-Day-Tickets are available on the Out Of Line Shop also! Get ‚em while you can, because this will be an event that you won‘t forget too soon!

Neue Bands

Zwei Monate bis zum Out Of Line Weekender „Dark‘n‘Electro Edition“ 2020 – Zeit für mehr Bands. Viele von euch haben uns nach dem inzwischen ausverkauften Donnerstag gefragt, und tatsächlich konnten wir für unseren besonderen Warm-Up auch einen besonderen Headliner bekommen: Leæther Strip werden das Lido mit ihrem aggressiven Mix aus Dark Electro und EBM in einen Trümmerhaufen verwandeln! Als kühlenden Kontrast werden die Post Punk Newcomer Lizard Pool ebenfalls im Lido spielen. Zusammen mit Massive Ego werden diese Bands euch einen unvergesslichen Abend bescheren – jede in ihrem eigenen Stil, aber alle komplett Out Of Line!

Aber auch die anderen beiden Tage haben Verstärkung bekommen: Die EBM Vorreiter Signal Aout 42 werden am Freitag die belgische Fraktion weiter verstärken – wer auf belgischen Electro steht, kommt um diesen Tag definitiv nicht rum! Am Samstag sind zusätzlich die Industrial/Dark Rock Hoffnungsträger Auger am Start. Und natürlich wird es auch in diesem Jahr an allen Tagen unsere Aftershowparties geben, also putzt eure Tanzschuhe und stellt euch auf ein paar lange Nächte ein.

Achtung: Während die Wochenendtickets inkl. dem Zugang zum WarmUp schon restlos ausverkauft sind, sind für Freitag und Samstag noch Tagestickets im Angebot! Und wer an beiden Tagen dabei sein will, auch die 2-Tagestickets für Freitag und Samstag gibt es noch! Also schlagt zu, denn es wird ein unvergessliches Event werden!