INFO

You can always do it larger! You can always do it forth! You can always do it higher! And the exciting Out Of Line Weekender 2019 showed us that the time has come to dare the next step: There will be two of them in the future!

This years Metal Saturday was not only the loudest but also the most successful day of the whole weekend. A lot of new visitors found their way to the weekender, and some veterans also watched and found new favourites, even in completely unknown territorries, but always with big excitement. A good reason to put the pedal on the metal and rise a festival with the mark of steel: The Out Of Line Weekender „Hell‘n‘Steel Edition“ – More info coming soon!

On the other side the Out Of Line Weekender „Dark‘n‘Electro Edition“ will take place from 05th to 07th November 2020 and will make the dancefloor tremble with Industrial, EBM and Synthpop. On Nov 05th at Heimathafen Neukölln and on Nov 06th and 07th at Astra, Berlin. The bands are already confirmed : Front 242, Blutengel, Solar Fake, Suicide Commando, Leæther Strip, Rummelsnuff, Dive, Ashbury Heights, Signal Aout 42, Massive Ego, X-RX, Yellow Lazarus, Lizard Pool, Eggvn, Auger and Haedzo will be there! Tickets are available here!

INFO

Es geht immer größer! Es geht immer weiter! Es geht immer höher! Und der aufregende Out Of Line Weekender 2019 hat gezeigt, dass es für uns an der Zeit ist, den nächsten Schritt zu wagen: In Zukunft wird es ihn gleich zweimal geben!

Der Metalsamstag in diesem Jahr war nicht nur der lauteste, sondern auch der erfolgreichste Tag des gesamten Festivals. Viele neue Besucher strömten zum Weekender, und auch so manch Alteingesessener suchte und fand neue Lieblingsbands, teilweise in komplett unbekanntem Revier, aber immer mit großer Begeisterung. Ein guter Grund, nun Vollgas zu geben und ein Festival im Zeichen des Stahls aus dem Boden zu stampfen: Der Out Of Line Weekender „Hell‘n‘Steel Edition“ – Mehr Infos hierzu bald!

Auf der anderen Seite wird der Out Of Line Weekender „Dark‘n‘Electro Edition“ vom 05. bis zum 07. November 2020 stattfinden und mit Industrial, EBM und Synthpop die Tanzfläche zum Beben bringen. Am 05.11. im Heimathafen Neukölln, am 06. und 07.11. im Astra, Berlin. Die Bands stehen schon fest : Front 242, Blutengel, Solar Fake, Suicide Commando, Leæther Strip, Rummelsnuff, Dive, Ashbury Heights, Signal Aout 42, Massive Ego, X-RX, Yellow Lazarus, Lizard Pool, Eggvn, Auger und Haedzor sind bestätigt. Tickets gibt es hier!