Thank you!

Dear Crazyheads,
let‘s have that short:

Thank you very much!

Thank you for all those beautiful moments that we were allowed to experience with you the last days.
That was fantastic!

A lot of things went how we intended them, some even rose above our expectations. And we were especially happy about all the new faces in the fantastic audience.

And the things that should be improved come into debrief and will come to action if possible and necessary.

But for the moment we only have our thanks for you visitors, the invariably cool bands, sponsors and hands, Bärbel, the whole Weekender and Astra crew and so on…
We‘ll meet again next year! You better have time between 30/4/2019 and 2/5/2019

All further info will follow here on this website.

Your Out Of Line Weekender Team

Yellow Lazarus -> Incubite DJ Set

Bad News: Yellow Lazarus have to cancel their gig at Out Of Line Weekender due to health reasons. But the replacement is already found because INCUBITE will come for an exclusive Classic Live DJ Set at Out Of Line Weekender. Regardless if it’s “Glowstix, Neon & Blood” or “10.000 Volt” – several songs of INCUBITE are still part of the cadre of worldwide club playlists.
The primal project of Erdling-frontman Neill Freiwald split up 2013 and had his official live expiration at Sheffield, UK. With tis highly exclusive set Neill will again grab into the Techno- and Cybergothbox to put you on fire on Friday. “Would this project still be active it would celebrate 10 years anniversary – the more I am happy to have this short trip into the past that will really be a blow!”. Don’t miss this unique chance that definitely will not be repeated.

Out Of Line Weekender 2019 – Running Order

Only one month left till Out Of Line Weekender 2019 – so it‘s about time to announce the Running Order. Thursday is completely under the sign of electronic music. Friday is the day of the unifier of worlds with the two Super Headliners. And Saturday is Metal Day. Of course there will be Aftershow Parties with changing DJ Sets – for sure in the vein of the daily program. So warm up your dancing shoes and pin your tickets at the wall because there is not much time left. Here is what you can expect:

Thursday, 04-APR-2019:
18:00 Doors
19:00 MOTOR!K
19:35 ANY SECOND
20:10 JUGGERNAUTS
20:50 PRIEST
21:40 CHROM
22:35 A SPLIT-SECOND
23:40 KIRLIAN CAMERA
Afterwards Aftershow Party with mit DJ dRill & Guest DJ Sven Friedrich (Solar Fake)

Friday, 05-APR-2019:
18:00 Einlass
18:45 INCUBITE (Classic Live DJ Set)
19:15 RAVE THE REQVIEM
20:05 FEAR OF DOMINATION
21:00 BLIND CHANNEL
21:55 ERDLING
22:55 ESKIMO CALLBOY
0:20 HOCICO (Hell After Midnight)
Afterwards Aftershow Party with DJ dRill & Guest DJs PAUL & ONE (Berlin Metal TV)

Saturday, 06-APR-2019:
16:00 Einlass
17:00 GENUS ORDINIS DEI
17:45 XENOBLIGHT
18:45 FROSTTIDE
19:45 BLOODRED HOURGLASS
20:55 EVERGREY
22:20 DIE APOKALYPTISCHEN REITER
23:45 DARK TRANQUILLITY
Afterwards Aftershow Party with Guest DJ Rob Monstar (Star FM Club, Bloody Ballroom Bang)

The Crazy World Of Out Of Line – that means discovering new bands, and of course this part is especially important for Out Of Line Weekender. Here you can find your new favourites and watch them for the first time. So it is just proper to get the fitting CD for preperation as well. Voilá, our CD-Bundle. You can order a day ticket and additionally you get a CD of Weekender Band probably unknown to you – but definitely worth your attention. So you have something to deal with your anticipation and now the lyrics at showday.

Ticketbundles :
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Mummy / Daddy Ticket

Dear OUT OF LINE WEEKENDER Fans under 18!
Many of you asked us: Isn‘t there a possibility how I could come to the Weekender and stay till the end? And actually there is: Your MUMMY – DADDY TICKET. That means: Both legal guardians just pay HALF price! And this is how it works: You order your ticket as a Mummy-Daddy-Ticketbundle and simply pick the number of legal guardians. You get your ticket send, may post it, selfie yourself with it or just put it under your pillow. At the ticket box you show your ticket. The written number of escorts, two in best case, get their own day tickets that give them entrance for the event in change for the proof that they actually are your legal guardians. This offer is explicitly made for under-aged Fans escorted by one or two legal guardians. So you can join the event even in the late night hours. Have fun!

Here you can buy the Mummy / Daddy Ticket : https://www.outoflineshop.de/tickets/out-of-line-weekender-fr-05-04-19-mutti-vati-ticket-20240.html

Day Schedule

Holy Shit, how great are you?! Long have you waited for the first bands, and we didn‘t make the way easy for some of you regarding our bands choices. That brings our gratitude to an even greater extent when it comes to how many walked that path with us yet and gifted us the best Early Bird Sale since the begin of the festival. Out Of Line Weekender takes place for people like you, open-minded music fans listening out of the box. Thank you very much, you are the best!

From today on you can buy Day Tickets, so it is time for anouncing who plays when: Thursday rise under the sign of electronic music, that means beats and melodies till the dance shoe is burning. At friday there is the Crazy World Of Out Of Line with all it‘s facets and a lot of our young and wild – a good chance to see your future favourite the first time. And on saturday the stage is ruled by heavy electric guitars that will arrange raspy voices and tortured necks. So you get a good amount of variety in a program, that you can only get from us in that way. Of course a few bands are still to come. The Weekend Tickets are available for 64,90 €, the Day Tickets cost 32,90€.

Thu, 04/APR/2019 Fri, 05/APR/2019 Sat, 06/APR/2019
Kirlian Camera
A Split-Second
Chrom
Priest
The Juggernauts
Any Second
Motor!k
Eskimo Callboy
Hocico
Erdling
Blind Channel
Fear of Domination
Rave The Reqviem
Yellow Lazarus
Dark Tranquillity
Die Apokalyptischen Reiter
Evergrey
Bloodred Hourglass
Frosttide
Xenoblight
Genus Ordinis Dei

New band announcement

Time is running, the Early Bird tickets are only available for not even two weeks, so it is time for some announcement, and we are especially happy to bring you the third headliner because because it finally worked out: ESKIMO CALLBOY is well known for beeing a megablockbuster on every stage without any compare.

But of corpse that is not all: The New Beat Heroes A SPLIT-SECOND will be the band for all EBM fans. BLIND CHANNEL will bring their Violent Pop Revolution in the tradition of Hollywood Undead to Berlin and make the audience dance. That is also the job for THE JUGGERNAUTS – pure electro and hardstyle. FEAR OF DOMINATION are also electronic, but supported by a solid guitar wall and live just spectacular. And XENOBLIGHT will enthuse the headbanging fraction with their willful mix between Death, Black and Thrash Metal. Additionally there will be bands such as DARK TRANQUILLITY, KIRLIAN CAMERA, HOCICO, DIE APOKALYPTISCHEN REITER and many more, and till 30th November you can get all this für 54,90 € including fees.

Here you can have a listen to our LineUp: https://open.spotify.com/user/outofline_music/playlist/1bkgoW2QavE0uHVhfyBHua?si=LzHFYMPFTRaaEXuRO7gfrQ

First bands are confirmed

Good things come to those who wait – today we can announce the first bunch of bands for Out Of Line Weekender 2019, that will take place from 04th to 06th of April at Astra Berlin. Bands like DARK TRANQUILLITY, HOCICO, KIRLIAN CAMERA and DIE APOKALYPTISCHEN REITER form a framework for an event that perfectly stages the Crazy World of Out Of Line.  We didn’t make it easy for ourselves, because we want to cover our stylistic range and provide you with the familiar and the unknown, new discoveries and also something probably absurd. Music lovers who think outside the box will find this special mixture only with us.

Tickets

Original Tickets for Out Of Line Weekender are now available at Out Of Line Shop ! Early Bird Weekend Tickets (3 days)! Get them now for only € 49,90 plus presale fee. Only until Nov 30 2018!
Ticket Hotline : +49 – 30 – 565 535 315 (10:00 – 17:00 CET)

Vielen Dank!

Liebe Verrückte,
wir machen es ganz kurz:

Vielen Dank!

Danke für diese schönen Momente, die wir in den letzten Tagen zusammen mit Euch erleben durften.
Das war großartig!

Vieles verlief nach unseren Vorstellungen, anderes hat sogar unsere Erwartungen übertroffen. Insbesondere freuen wir uns über die vielen neuen Gesichter im fantastischen Publikum!

Und die Dinge, die es zu verbessern gilt, kommen in unsere Nachbesprechung und finden bei Umsetzbarkeit und Notwendigkeit im neuen Jahr Anwendung.

Für den Moment bleibt aber nur der Dank an euch Besucher, die allesamt geilen Bands, Sponsoren und Helfer, Bärbel, die ganze Weekender und Astra Crew, und und und…
Wir sehen uns nächstes Jahr! Am besten nehmt ihr euch am 30.04 bis 02.05.2020 schon mal nichts vor…

Alle weiteren Infos folgen hier auf dieser Seite.

Euer Out Of Line Weekender Team!

Yellow Lazarus -> Incubite DJ Set

Schlechte Nachrichten: Yellow Lazarus müssen leider aus gesundheitlichen Gründen beim Out Of Line Weekender absagen. Doch Ersatz ist schon gefunden, denn INCUBITE kommen für ein exklusives Classic Live DJ Set zum Out Of Line Weekender.  Egal, ob „Glowstix, Neon & Blood“ oder „10.000 Volt“ – einige Songs von INCUBITE gehören bis heute zum Grundstock auf Club-Playlists weltweit.
Das Urprojekt von ERDLING-Frontmann Neill Freiwald wurde Ende 2013 aufgelöst und hatte seinen offiziellen Live-Abschluss in Sheffield, UK. Mit einem hochexklusiven Live-Set wird Neill jedoch nochmals in die Techno- und Cybergoth-Kiste greifen, um Euch am Freitag noch einmal so richtig einzuheizen. „Würde das Projekt heute noch bestehen, würde es 10-jähriges Jubiläum feiern – umso mehr freue ich mich auf einen Kurztrip in die Vergangenheit, der es in sich haben wird!“. Verpasst nicht dieses einzigartige Highlight, das sich definitiv nicht nochmal wiederholen wird.

Out Of Line Weekender 2019 – Die Running Order

Noch einen Monat bis zum Out Of Line Weekender 2019 – höchste Zeit für die Running Order. Der Donnerstag steht komplett im Zeichen der elektronischen Musik. Der Freitag ist unser Weltenverbindertag mit den beiden Super Headlinern. Und am Samstag ist Metal angesagt. Natürlich gibt es nach den Konzerten wie immer die Aftershowparties mit wechselnden DJ-Sets – ganz im Zeichen des Tagesprogrammes, versteht sich. Also, macht eure Tanzschuhe warm und nietet das Ticket an die Pinnwand, es ist nicht mehr lange hin! Hier seht ihr, was euch erwartet:

Donnerstag, 04.04.2019:
18:00 Einlass
19:00 MOTOR!K
19:35 ANY SECOND
20:10 JUGGERNAUTS
20:50 PRIEST
21:40 CHROM
22:35 A SPLIT-SECOND
23:40 KIRLIAN CAMERA
Danach Aftershow Party mit DJ dRill & Guest DJ Sven Friedrich (Solar Fake)

Freitag, 05.04.2019:
18:00 Einlass
18:45 INCUBITE (Classic Live DJ Set)
19:15 RAVE THE REQVIEM
20:05 FEAR OF DOMINATION
21:00 BLIND CHANNEL
21:55 ERDLING
22:55 ESKIMO CALLBOY
0:20 HOCICO (Hell After Midnight)
Danach Aftershow Party mit DJ dRill & Guest DJs PAUL & ONE (Berlin Metal TV)

Samstag, 06.04.2019:
16:00 Einlass
17:00 GENUS ORDINIS DEI
17:45 XENOBLIGHT
18:45 FROSTTIDE
19:45 BLOODRED HOURGLASS
20:55 EVERGREY
22:20 DIE APOKALYPTISCHEN REITER
23:45 DARK TRANQUILLITY
Danach Aftershow Party mit Guest DJ Rob Monstar (Star FM Club, Bloody Ballroom Bang)

Die Crazy World Of Out Of Line – das heißt neue Bands entdecken, und das gilt natürlich im Besonderen für den Out Of Line Weekender. Hier findet ihr eure neuen Lieblingsband und seht sie zum ersten Mal. Da passt es doch, wenn man zur Vorbereitung gleich mal die entsprechende CD dazubekommt. Und das geht mit unserem CD Bundle. Ihr bestellt euch ein Tagesticket und bekommt eine CD einer Weekender Band dazu, die euch bisher vielleicht unbekannt war – eure Aufmerksamkeit aber sicher wert ist. So habt ihr etwas, das euch die Vorfreude bereichert und seit am Konzerttag textsicher.

Ticketbundles :
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag

Mutti / Vati Ticket

Liebe OUT OF LINE WEEKENDER Fans unter 18!

Viele von euch haben gefragt: Gibt es nicht auch eine Möglichkeit, wie ich zum Weekender kommen und wirklich bis zum Ende bleiben kann? Ja, die gibt es: Euer MUTTI – VATI – TICKET. Das heißt: Beide Erziehungsberechtigte zahlen nur den HALBEN Preis! Und so funktioniert es: Ihr bestellt euer Ticket bei uns als Mutti-Vati- Ticketbundle und wählt dabei ganz einfach die Anzahl der Erziehungsberechtigten aus. Ihr bekommt euer Ticket zugesandt, könnt es posten, euch damit fotografieren oder einfach nur unters Kopfkissen legen.  An der Abendkasse legt ihr dann das Ticket vor. Die darauf vermerkte Anzahl der Begleiter, im besten Falle zwei, bekommt gegen Nachweis, dass es eure Erziehungsberechtigten sind, ein eigenes Tagesticket ausgehändigt, das auch Ihnen den Eintritt am Einlass gewährt.  Das Angebot richtet sich explizit an minderjährige Fans in Begleitung eines oder zwei Erziehungsberechtigter. Damit könnt auch ihr an der Veranstaltung zu später Stunde teilnehmen. Viel Spaß!

Hier gibt es das Mutti / Vati Ticket : https://www.outoflineshop.de/tickets/out-of-line-weekender-fr-05-04-19-mutti-vati-ticket-20240.html

Tagesaufteilung

Heilige Scheiße, wie geil seid ihr denn?! Lange musstet ihr auf die ersten Bands warten, und wir wissen, dass manche von euch es mit der Bandauswahl nicht einfach hatten. Umso dankbarer sind wir, dass so viele von euch den Weg jetzt schon mitgegangen sind und uns den besten Early Bird Verkauf seit Beginn des Festivals beschert haben. Für Musikfans wie euch, aufgeschlossen und ohne Scheuklappen, findet der Out Of Line Weekender statt. Vielen Dank, ihr seid die Besten!

Ab heute gibt es die Tagestickets, also sagen wir euch auch heute, wer wann spielt: Der Donnerstag steht ganz im Zeichen der elektronischen Musik, Beats und Melodien bis der Tanzschuh brennt. Am Freitag gibt es dann die Crazy World of Out Of Line mit all ihren Facetten und vielen unserer jungen Wilden – eine gute Gelegenheit, eure zukünftige Lieblingsband kennen zu lernen. Und am Samstag beherrschen die harten Stromgitarren die Bühne und werden für heisere Stimmen und geschundene Nacken sorgen. Abwechslung pur und ein Programm, das es so nur bei uns gibt. Natürlich wird die eine oder andere Band noch dazu kommen. Das Wochenendticket gibt es für 64,90 €, die Tagestickets kosten 32,90 €.

Donnerstag, 04.04.2019 Freitag, 05.04.2019 Samstag, 06.04.2019
Kirlian Camera
A Split-Second
Chrom
Priest
The Juggernauts
Any Second
Motor!k
Eskimo Callboy
Hocico
Erdling
Blind Channel
Fear of Domination
Rave The Reqviem
Yellow Lazarus
Dark Tranquillity
Die Apokalyptischen Reiter
Evergrey
Bloodred Hourglass
Frosttide
Xenoblight
Genus Ordinis Dei

Neue Bandbestätigungen

Die Zeit rennt, die Early Bird Tickets sind nicht einmal mehr zwei Wochen verfügbar – da wollen wir natürlich vorher nochmal nachlegen.  Und zwar mit unserem 3. Headliner, über den wir uns besonders freuen, weil es nun endlich geklappt hat: ESKIMO CALLBOY sind als Megaabräumer auf jeder Bühne bekannt und werden im Astra ein Feuerwerk abbrennen, das seinesgleichen sucht.

Aber das ist natürlich noch nicht alles: Mit den New Beat Helden A SPLIT-SECOND werden Freunde donnernder EBM Beats voll auf ihre Kosten kommen. BLIND CHANNEL werden dagegen ihre Violent Pop Revolution in der Tradition von Hollywood Undead nach Berlin tragen und die Meute zum Tanzen bringen. Das ist auch die Aufgabe von THE JUGGERNAUTS – allerdings voll elektronisch und bretthart. Elektronisch sind auch FEAR OF DOMINATION, allerdings unterstützt von einem amtlichen Gitarrenbrett und live einfach spektakulär. Und XENOBLIGHT werden mit ihrer eigenwilligen Mischung aus Death, Black und Thrash Metal vor allem die Headbangerfraktion begeistern. Das plus Bands wie DARK TRANQUILLITY, KIRLIAN CAMERA, HOCICO, DIE APOKALYPTISCHEN REITER und viele mehr gibt es bis zum 30.11. zum Sparpreis von 54,90 € inklusive Gebühren.

Ihr wollt schonmal reinhören? https://open.spotify.com/user/outofline_music/playlist/1bkgoW2QavE0uHVhfyBHua?si=LzHFYMPFTRaaEXuRO7gfrQ

Die ersten Bands sind bestätigt

Was lange währt wird endlich gut – heute gibt es den ersten Batzen Bands für den Out Of Line Weekender 2019, der am 4.-6. April im Astra Berlin stattfinden wird. Bands wie u.a. DARK TRANQUILLITY, HOCICO, KIRLIAN CAMERA und DIE APOKALYPTISCHEN REITER bilden den Rahmen für ein Event, dass die Crazy World of Out Of Line perfekt auf die Bühne bringt. Wir haben es uns nicht leicht gemacht, denn wir wollen natürlich unser stilistisches Spektrum abdecken und euch sowohl Vertrautes wie auch Unbekanntes, Neuentdeckungen und Abwegiges bieten. Musikfreunde, die auch mal den Blick über den Tellerrand wagen kommen also voll auf ihre Kosten und erleben eine Mischung, wie man sie nur bei uns bekommt.

Tickets

Die Original Tickets für den Out Of Line Weekender sind ab sofort im Out Of Line Shop erhältlich! Early Bird Weekend Tickets (3 Tage) jetzt für nur 49,90 zzgl. VVK Gebühren bis 30.11.2018 sichern!
Ticket Hotline : 030 – 565 535 315 (10:00 – 17:00)